

PORT KC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY, MARCH 13, 2017 12:00 P.M. 300 WYANDOTTE STREET, SUITE 100 KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI 64105

MINUTES

Board Members: Dana Gibson, Chairman; CiCi Rojas, Commissioner

Staff: Zoraya Rowlands; Marissa Wamble; Mariah Shields; Joe Lohman; Richard Grenville; Jolene Mead; Matt Prout

Guests: Emmie Loveless, Sherwin-Williams

1.	Call to Order	Chairman Gibson
2.	Development Report	Joe Perry
3.	Port Report	Richard Grenville
4.	Other Business	
5.	CLOSED SESSION: Pursuant to 610.021(1)(2)(3) RSMo for matters related to legal actions, real estate transactions and personnel issues Chairman Gibson	
6.	Adjourn	Chairman Gibson