

PORT KC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING APRIL 9, 2018 12:00 P.M. 300 WYANDOTTE STREET, SUITE 100 KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI 64105

Minutes

Board: Development Committee Chairwoman Linda Clark; Commissioner Dan Fowler; Commissioner Kelley Martin; Commissioner Juan Rangel, Jr.; Board Chairman, Dana Gibson

Staff: Jolene Mead; Mark Coulter; Andrea Young; Matt Prout; James Mulick; Marissa Wamble; Joe Lohman; Joe Perry

Guests: None

Call to Order Commissioner Clarl	(
Development ReportJoe Perry	1
Other Business	
AK Steel discussionMark Coulte	r
CLOSED SESSION: Pursuant to 610.021(1)(2)(3) RSMo for matters related to legal actions, real estate transactions and personnel issues	
Adjourn Commissioner Clark	5
	AK Steel discussion